Government of the Una Nation

Within the Una Nation, we have a three-part system for our government: the Senate, the monarchy, and the Supreme Court. Our Kien is a spiritual and traditional leader, carrying on the traditions of many of the peoples that encompass the Una Nation, having mainly ceremonial duties.

In our tribe, we have five clans: Zanezwa (Earth), Zehzej (Air), Ynasa (Water), Mazau (Fire), and Odu (Ether); each being led by a High Chief. The Kien of the Una is also the High Chief of Zanezwa.